Twelve Months of Walden Pond

To celebrate the turning of the year I decided to fulfill a promise to myself.   Despite calling myself a writer I am often equally compelled to share my vision of Walden with you in pictures….so today I am formally putting down my pen and taking up the camera …or in my case the i phone… and for this post have put together a slideshow of some of my favorite and most interesting photos from 2015.

Although I spend more time in the water behind goggles during the swimmable months and less on the shoreline I still managed to take a few photos, so limiting those to share was quite a task, however I hope you enjoy them and they conjure up some happy memories/thoughts/feelings for you, just as they did for me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

